The Melody of the Curse 2011

Cast overview:
Eun-jeong Ham Eun-jeong Ham ...
Woo-seul-hye Hwang Woo-seul-hye Hwang ...
Maydoni Maydoni ...
Choi Ah-ra Choi Ah-ra ...
Jin Se-Yeon Jin Se-Yeon ...
Jeong-su Byeon Jeong-su Byeon ...
Agency representative
Young-min Kim Young-min Kim ...
Lee Tae-yong
Gi-Bang Kim Gi-Bang Kim ...

Girl group "Pink Dolls" is always pushed into the background by other popular idols. When the girls release their new song "White" - a remake from unknown origins they become instant sensations. The four members of "Pink Dolls" include Eun-Joo, a former break dancer, Je-ni, a singer insecure with hitting high notes, Ah-Rang, a singer addicted to plastic surgery, and Sin-Ji who can't sing, but is good at rapping and singing. As the group becomes more and more popular, jealousy and competitiveness increases as all the girls tries to become the lead singer. But, when a member becomes the lead singer that person falls victim to a horrible accident, one by one. Eun-Joo then realizes that the song "White" is cursed and she attempts to reveal the secret

Share this article :

إرسال تعليق

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. tatu2 - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger